Minecraft Alone Part 01 Adventure Map

Well hello there,

Bru, Mangler and I took on a short map called Alone Part 01

It seems it is meant to be a single player map but we figured we could be ‘Alone’ together.

Download Alone Part 01 and 02 here;

http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/988675-advsur-alone-part-1-and-part-2-short-adventure-maps/

Minecraft Alone I FailTro Teaser HD;

Minecraft Alone I – Part 01 Don’t Let The Chicken Out! HD;

Minecraft Alone I – Part 02 Ooooh Shiny! HD;

Minecraft Alone I – Part 03 Stop N00bing It Up! HD;

Minecraft Alone I – Part 04 My Own Private World HD;

 

We will be recording Alone II sometime soon.

 

#DoneyKebab

Leave a Reply

