M1neTube’s New Intro & Font

Hello people.

Well this has been a long time coming really as the first intros were created by me when I was learning Cinema 4D (they were not the best)

 

With R0BBIKAI joining the team this brought in a dude who know Cinema 4D a lot better than me.

 

After a lot of effort on Robbies part persuading me that Helvetica was not the font to use, I found us a new font.. I hope you like it.. The new font is called Blockhead and can be found here (Robbie modified the number one also)

 

R0BBIKAI also made us a new intro..

 

Look out for new YouTube & Twitter backgrounds along with an updgraded Avatar soon.

#DoneyKebab

Leave a Reply

