A New Background

Hello,

How are you all doing?

Last night while waiting around for Mangler (AGAIN!) I decided I would update the M1neTube channel background.

I have added our Skins to the right hand side along with our ‘favourite things’

For me this is clearly Flint & Steel, Mangler loves the Cookies and Bru chose a Pick-axe as he is ‘Mr Super-Builder’

😀

 

I hope you like the background..

M1neTube Background

 

I also updated the twitter background but it is pretty much the same as before.

 

I will look into updating the Intro soon also.

 

#DoneyKebab

Leave a Reply

