Intros

Hello everyone.

I have been working on the M1neTube intro recently as some of you may know..

The first ‘official’ M1neTube intro I made was this one.

M1neTube Intro V01

It took me a seriously long time as I was learning Cinema 4D and It was far too long 😦 – Along with having some lighting issues

Also as some of you know I tried to use Global Illumination and it rendered for 23hrs (85%) and crashed – I did then turn off that setting πŸ˜‰

It took me some time to accept we needed a new one (because of the time it took to make) but eventually I updated it.

M1neTube Intro V02

Check out the sounds too πŸ˜›

I hope you agree that this is a much better intro and we will be using this going forward..

Thanks for you time

DoneyKebab

xx

Leave a Reply

